0
125 E Court Square Franklin, GA 30217
LOCAL: (706) 948-0149
Shop
Customer Reviews
Julie's Flowers & Gifts
Local Franklin, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name: Tina L

State/Province:AL

Very good! but very expensive...
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name: Kathryn B

State/Province:AL

My boss went to this funeral & said the flowers were beautiful. He was very proud that our company was represented in such a thoughtful & sincere way. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name: M B

State/Province:AL

Fast, convenient, and quality product
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name: Janie B

State/Province:AL

We came in Saturday, even though it was slightly "after store hours" and you were so helpful in helping my mother pick out an arrangement for my father's gravesite. The bouquet was absolutely beautiful, and my mother was very pleased with the quality. Thank you for your help!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name: Chantrece M

State/Province:AL

I ordered a spray for a good friends family member who had passed away, it was white roses with a small bible and it was absolutely beautiful. I will be using Alana's again, for other things.
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name: KYLE S

State/Province:WA

The requested delivery date on the website request does not make it to the store. If you have a specific date other that ASAP include it in the comments to the florist. Flowers were delivered on the wrong day but the owner was very understanding and flowers were re-delivered on the appropriate date. A phone order is preferred to an online order. Product quality was excellent and I plan to continue this florist.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name: Gregory T

State/Province:WA

My order was not processed because of conditions outside the control of the florist. Julie returned my call around 7PM on Mother's Day and immediately set out to rectify the situation. Order was delivered a short time later and everyone was satisfied, especially my 92 year old mother. Thanks Julie for saving the day and for service above and beyond!! Greg T - Puyallup WA
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name: John W

State/Province:NE

Awesome arrangement. She was the envy of the office. Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name: Gregory D

State/Province:WA

Good quality delivered on time. Thanks.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name: James W

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was beautiful and was much more than expected. We were vere pleased and received many compliments . Thanks Sandra
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name: Bonnie

State/Province:AL

THANK YOU FOR THE DELIVERY. IT WAS RIGHT ON TIME. MY WIFE LOVED THE FLOWERS. BUT I WAS A SAD OCCATION BECAUSE I COULD NOT BE HOME FOR OUR 35TH. ANNIVERSARY.
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name: Yolande J

State/Province:AL

Thank you for your prompt service. Your website was easy to browse and my order was delivered in a timely manner. Keep up the excellent customer service!
Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name: Wanda B

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with the ordering process and very happy that the plant arrived at the funeral home before visitation. I was told it was lovely. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Wanda Mattox