Open on Saturday and Monday for Funeral orders only. Thank you
0
LOCAL: (706) 948-0149
Shop
Order within 8 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Julie's Flowers & Gifts
Local Franklin, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Karen G

State/Province:GA

I received a beautiful vase full of flowers and they smelled so good. Very happy with my Mother’s Day flowers, balloon and teddy.
Julie 's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2023, 8:09 am

Thank you so much for your sweet response and your kindness. It was our Pleasure and hope your Mother's Day was Beautiful ??
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Grandmama P

State/Province:GA

Very satisfied customer!
Julie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2023, 11:24 am

Thank you for your Kind words. I am so Proud to be of Service to you. Thank you for Trusting us with your Floral needs. It is our Pleasure to be able to serve you.
Date: Feb 15, 2023
Name: Britt C

State/Province:GA

I ordered my mom Valentine's Day flowers (Designers choice) The flowers were absolutely beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I definitely reccomend this place & will be using them again in the future!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
Julie 's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2023, 9:07 am

Thank you for you Kind words. I am so Proud to be of Service to you. Thank you for Trusting us with your Floral needs. It was our Pleasure to serve you.
Date: Oct 14, 2022
Name: Tisha M

State/Province:GA

They didn’t have the flowers I wanted so they still made a beautiful arrangement with the same color of flowers
Julie Pike's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2022, 7:25 am

Thank You for your Kind Words. It was an Honor and a Privilege. You and your family are in my Thoughts & Prayers Today and the Days ahead.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name: Kathryn B

State/Province:AL

My boss went to this funeral & said the flowers were beautiful. He was very proud that our company was represented in such a thoughtful & sincere way. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name: M B

State/Province:AL

Fast, convenient, and quality product
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name: Janie B

State/Province:AL

We came in Saturday, even though it was slightly "after store hours" and you were so helpful in helping my mother pick out an arrangement for my father's gravesite. The bouquet was absolutely beautiful, and my mother was very pleased with the quality. Thank you for your help!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name: Chantrece M

State/Province:AL

I ordered a spray for a good friends family member who had passed away, it was white roses with a small bible and it was absolutely beautiful. I will be using Alana's again, for other things.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name: Gregory T

State/Province:WA

My order was not processed because of conditions outside the control of the florist. Julie returned my call around 7PM on Mother's Day and immediately set out to rectify the situation. Order was delivered a short time later and everyone was satisfied, especially my 92 year old mother. Thanks Julie for saving the day and for service above and beyond!! Greg T - Puyallup WA
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name: John W

State/Province:NE

Awesome arrangement. She was the envy of the office. Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name: Gregory D

State/Province:WA

Good quality delivered on time. Thanks.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name: James W

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was beautiful and was much more than expected. We were vere pleased and received many compliments . Thanks Sandra
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name: Bonnie

State/Province:AL

THANK YOU FOR THE DELIVERY. IT WAS RIGHT ON TIME. MY WIFE LOVED THE FLOWERS. BUT I WAS A SAD OCCATION BECAUSE I COULD NOT BE HOME FOR OUR 35TH. ANNIVERSARY.
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name: Yolande J

State/Province:AL

Thank you for your prompt service. Your website was easy to browse and my order was delivered in a timely manner. Keep up the excellent customer service!
Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name: Wanda B

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with the ordering process and very happy that the plant arrived at the funeral home before visitation. I was told it was lovely. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Wanda Mattox